About Us

2017 Board of Directors


  • Deborah Meisenberg (President), Attorney
  • W. Jeffrey Mudgett (Vice President), Parker/Mudgett/Smith Architects
  • Carolyn Gora (Secretary), City of Ft. Myers Public Art Committee, Retired Art Instructor
  • Richard Helms (Treasurer), CPA, Miller, Helms & Folk, PA
  • Pam Beckman (Past President), Bon Soiree Event Planning

Board Members

  • Leigh Frizzell Hayes, Lee County Judge
  • Barbara A. Hill, Public Art Consultant
  • Charles K. Idelson, Investors’ Security Trust
  • Dana Nicloy, LCEC
  • Teri Palmer, Hospitality
  • Tina Parker, Arts Advocate
  • Rick Plummer, Retired Dentist
  • Jeanne Dozier Bartlett (Past President), Art Instructor
  • Ava Roeder, City of Fort Myers Public Art Committee Chair

Alliance Advisory Board

  • Katherine Boren, Young Artists Awards
  • Orv Curry, BB&T – Oswald, Trippe & Company
  • Ray Judah, Former Lee County Commissioner
  • Bill Lawton, Geraci Travel
  • Carol McLaughlin, Foundation for Lee County Public Schools
  • Steve Personette, Community Volunteer
  • Will Prather, Broadway Palm Dinner Theatre
  • Richard Prescott, Retired Developer

Our Sponsors

The Season Is Brought To You In Part by